Vorstand

Präsident

Name:
Straße:
Ort:

Mobil:
Tel:
Fax.:

E-Mail:
Grübel Berndt
Wannental 45
D-88131 Lindau (B)
  
+49 (0) 173 - 5 70 10 64
+49 (0) 83 82 - 7 58 80

  
praesident@wasserskiclub.com

Vizepräsident

Name:
Straße:
Ort:

Mobil:
Tel:
Fax.:

E-Mail:

Kuchar Alexander
Im Porst 45
A-6850 Dornbirn

0043 - 680 - 24 56 905
 
 

vizepraesident@wasserskiclub.com

Kassier

Name:
Straße:
Ort:

Mobil:
Tel.:
Fax.:

E-Mail:

Markus Brugger
Wangener Straße 7
D-88145 Wohmbrechts

+49 (0) 174 - 2 52 06 70
+49 (0) 83 85 - 95 51
+49 (0) 83 85 - 95 53

kassier@wasserskiclub.com

Schriftführerin

Name:
Straße:
Ort:

Mobil:
Tel:
Fax.:

E-Mail:

Stefanie Angele
Herbergsweg 14
D-88131 Lindau (B)

+49 (0) 83 82 - 2750364
+49 (0) 83 82 - 17 02
 

schriftfuehrerin@wasserskiclub.com.com

Sachwart

Name:
Straße:
Ort:

Mobil:

Fax.:

E-Mail:

Weiblen Frank
Am Steinacker 9
D-72555 Metzingen

0049 - 172 - 16 04 680
0043 - 6604 - 73 27 07 sachwart@wasserskiclub.com

Bootswart

Name:
Straße:
Ort:

Mobil:
 
Tel:
Fax.:

E-Mail:
Weiblen Frank
Am Steinacker 9
D-72555 Metzingen

0049 - 172 - 16 04 680
0043 - 6604 - 73 27 07

 

festwart@wasserskiclub.com

Jugendtrainerin

 
Name:
Straße:
Ort:

Mobil:
Tel:
Fax.:

E-Mail:
Kuchar Christina
Im Porst 45
A-6850 Dornbirn
 




jugendtrainerin@wasserskiclub.com

 Sport und Show

Name:
Straße:
Ort:

Mobil:
Tel:
Fax.:

E-Mail:
Kuchar Alex
Im Porst 45
A-6850 Dornbirn
 
0043 - 680 - 24 56 905
 
 
 
sport-show@wasserskiclub.com
Festwart

Name:
Straße:
Ort:

Mobil:
 
Tel:
Fax.:

E-Mail:

Weiblen Frank
Am Steinacker 9
D-72555 Metzingen

0049 - 172 - 16 04 680
0043 - 6604 - 73 27 07 festwart@wasserskiclub.com

Rechtsberater

Name:
Straße:
Ort:

Mobil:
Tel:
Fax.:

E-Mail:
 

Rechnungsprüfer

 

Name:
Straße:
Ort:

Mobil:
Tel:
Fax.:

E-Mail:
Gottfried Elsenhans
Brenden 740
CH-9426 Lutzenberg

 



elsenhans@bluewin.ch

 
Rechnungsprüfer
in





Name:
Straße:
Ort:

Mobil:
Tel:
Fax.:

E-Mail:
Schönberger Birgit
Landstraße 104 a
6971 Hard


+43 (0) 55 74 - 7 48 48


Birgit.Schoenberger@gmx.net

Vereinssatzung

Aufnahmeformular